DON'T MISS
Home » Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com

Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com

Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com
Instant Immunity
is your #1 solution for:
*
Allergy Symptoms
*
Body Aches
*
Coughing and Sneezing
*
Cold and Flu
*
Fever
*
Weakened Immune System
*
Low Energy
Instant Immunity Supplement


 

PRODUCT REVIEW:
INSTANT IMMUNITY

Manufactured in a FDA inspected, GMP certified, environmentally friendly facilities.

No GMOs, Binders, Fillers, or Preservatives.

Instant Immunity
96%
of Customers Recommend Instant Immunity

365

DAY
Empty Bottle Money Back Guarantee
4.67

*****
Amazon.com star rating
With all the immune support products and remedies our there, you are probably wondering…
“How do I make my immune system stronger” or “How to prevent health issues from coming back”?

You have probably tried many things with minimal to no help and you still feel your immune system is weak. Luckily, there is hope.

Instant Immunity will solve both of those problems for you almost immediately from the first capsule!

For years over 650,000 people have trusted Instant Immunity to upkeep their body’s immune system and the weakening of our immune system disappear.

Even 200 of these customers have loved the product SO much that they have left their reviews detailing their experience on Amazon.com (the world’s largest marketplace) for Instant Immunity.

Amazon Reviews

Imagine

Imagine being able to wake up with no body aches or weaknesses.

Strong

Imagine your immune system strong and ready to defend and resist when needed.

Time

Imagine not having to spend hours, day, weeks trying to solve your immune system issues.

Take your life back and
try Instant Immunity!
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

If you are still skeptical about trying our Instant Immunity to change your life and FREE you from any immune system issues, their Empty Bottle Guarantee (No Questions Asked) should make it easier. Plus you can purchase it directly from amazon, so you are protected by their money back guarantee.

Made in USA
GMP Quality Product
Made in FDA Registered Facilities
GMO Free
Satisfaction Guarantee
Customer Trusted Science Based
Immune System Support

checkmark-lime-50

Provides a healthy boost
of vitamins, minerals, and natural ingredients to help your immune system stay strong and ready to defend and resist when needed.
checkmark-lime-50
Immunity-Boosting Vitamins
Contains Vitamin A, C, E and powerful antioxydants to help strengthen the body’s natural defenses and fight free radicals.
checkmark-lime-50
Strengthens and Supports the Immune System daily.
Taken daily, the capsules provide another way to boost the immune system alongside a balanced diet and healthy exercise.
checkmark-lime-50
No GMOs, Binders, Fillers, or preservatives.
checkmark-lime-50
Tested for Purity and Potency, made in USA in a FDA Certified facility.
checkmark-lime-50
100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
100% Real People
100% real reviews

These reviews are directly from Amazon, so you can go to Amazon.com and check the authenticity of them.

Amazon Reviews

5starsNew User & Love it!
By Judith A. Jones on December 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
I tried this product for the first time and have been taking it for about one month. I ALWAYS get sick at this time of year – need antibiotics and miss 2 – 3 days of work. But so far, I have felt great while people around me are coming down with it. So glad I found this and plan to keep purchasing for all the seasons upcoming!!!*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5stars Instant Immunity Full of Top-Quality Ingredients
By Shelby Powers on May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
I am generally wary about purchasing supplements, but Instant Immunity Immune Support is fantastic! I have taken two doses in the passed two days and I feel amazing. My close family is all sick and I have managed to avoid it, I am positive it is from taking this supplement. In addition, I plan to take this daily for the other great ingredients-Vitamin E supports hair growth, garlic powder and grapeseed possess anti-aging properties, and ginseng is great for memory! Thank you for this product!*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5starsTrue to its word
By Tara Duncan on January 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great product. First product that actually does what it says its suppose to. Will buy over and over again.*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5starsWill order again
By glagar on November 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
During the last 12 month I have been sick about 5 times. I’m going through some significant life changes, so it’s not entirly unexpected. However, when I bruised my rib from coughing too much I knew that I needed to make a change. I started taking the supplement an a daily basis about a month ago. I no longer feel like I’m right on the cusp of getting sick… which is basically how I felt all of last year. Will continue taking the supplement. Will order again. More updates to come.*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5starsSo far so good!
By JonTeeBrin on November 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
So far so good. I feel better, more energy. I work on a school bus and I have been getting what ever the sickness of the week is. Since I started Instant Immunity I have remained healthy. As I stated so far so good!*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5starsA must Have!
By LuAnne S. February 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
Wonderful product. I can’t imagine going through the winter without my Instant Immunity!*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

5starsEnergy and Protection
By REgina on April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have taken all sorts of supplements in the past — everything from probiotics to iron– but have never seen such strikingly quick and effective results before. I live in an area where the weather changes dramatically day to day (even in one day it can undergo a 30 degree change) during a several month period which usually wreaks havoc on my immune system causing me to get sick. Once I started taking Instant Immunity, I have not gotten sick once. On top of having no symptoms for the first time in over 5 years, my energy levels have been surprisingly high. I haven’t needed that 2nd coffee break since starting to take these supplements! I’ve been recommending this product to all my friends and would do so to just about anyone looking for a natural pick-me-up for their health. It also shipped to my house in a very short time frame (well before the ‘estimated arrival time’).*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

Instant Immunity
ingredients:
Beta-Glucan

  • Beta-Glucan:
    Beta-glucans act as “biological response modifiers” based on their effects on the immune system. This immune response regulation also affects antitumour properties.

Red Raspberry Juice Extract

  • Red Raspberry Juice Extract:
    Red raspberry extracts have antioxidant effects and help relax blood vessels. It’s used for gastrointestinal (GI) tract disorders, including diarrhea; for respiratory system disorders, including flu and swine flu; and for heart problems, fever, diabetes, and vitamin deficiency. It is also used to promote sweating, urination, and bile production.

Graviola

  • Graviola: is a plant commonly used in folk medicine by indigenous communities in Africa and South America. Graviola is the fruit of Annona muricata, a broadleaf, flowering, evergreen tree and contains amounts of vitamin C, vitamin B1 and vitamin B2.

Green Tea Extracts

  • Green Tea:
    contains Polyphenols that can help to prevent inflammation and swelling, protect cartilage between the bones, and lessen joint degeneration. Antioxidants and other substances in green tea help protect the heart and blood vessels.

Curcumin

  • Curcumin:
    has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and perhaps even anticancer properties. Curcumin may help to reduce inflammation. Several studies suggest that it might ease symptoms of osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis, like pain and inflammation. In lab tests, curcumin seems to block the growth of certain kinds of tumors.

Cat's claw

  • Cat’s Claw:
    is a plant used traditionally in Peruvian medicine for the treatment of a wide range of health problems, particularly digestive complaints and arthritis. Its glycosidic compounds have recognized anti-inflammatory properties, while its alkaloids increase the reactivity of lymphocytes, granting higher response to viral infection.

Garlic

  • Garlic:
    contains antioxidants that protect against cell damage and ageing. It has combined effects on reducing cholesterol and blood pressure, as well as the antioxidant properties, which may help prevent common brain diseases.

Korean Ginseng

  • Korean Ginseng:
    strengthen the immune system and help fight off stress and disease. It also helps to improve thinking, concentration, memory, Alzheimer’s disease, work efficiency, physical stamina, preventing muscle damage from exercise, and athletic endurance. Finally, it also improves sexual life by helping erectile dysfunction and sexual arousal.

Pine Bark

  • Pine Bark:
    is used to slow the aging process, maintain healthy skin, improve athletic endurance, and improve male fertility. It can also help reduce allergy symptoms. Korean Ginseng reduces leg pain and heaviness, as well as fluid retention and improves mental function and memory.
    Arabinogalactan

  • ARA-6:
    Arabinogalactan is a starch-like chemical found in a number of plants and occurs in high concentration in Larch treesone of the most common sources used for supplements. It may be beneficial in helping to increase the levels of healthy intestinal flora as well as the immune system.

Instant Immunity Supplement Facts

Certificate of Purity

All-Natural Unique Formula

gmo-free

Here is another real Amazon review:
5starsI love this product
By Christiane McCoy on February 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love this product! I was looking for something that would boost my immunity, and Instant Immunity couldn’t have been better!
Here in Boston the winter has been very brutal, and that has been taking a huge toll on my health. I can’t open my windows, because of the heat, so whenever someone in my house gets sick, I would get sick too. As soon as I got my bottle of Instant Immunity on the mail, I took two pills, as directed, and the next day I started feeling like a million bucks! This stuff is amazing! I definitely recommend it to everyone!*

amazon-bullet-arrow1 Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse

 

What Makes INSTANT IMMUNITY
30x more effective
than other products?

arrow-down-purple2

Potent Absorb Caps

30xad-1

Not all Immunity Issues Supplements
are created
equally…

not-all-1200-700